iCOUP Leadership

Executive Committee

Anne LaPointe

Anne LaPointe

Cornell University

lapointe@cornell.edu

Baron Peters

Baron Peters

University of Illinois

Urbana-Champaign

baronp@illinois.edu

Kenneth Poeppelmeier

Kenneth Poeppelmeier

Northwestern University

krp@northwestern.edu

Senior Investigators

Mahdi Abu-Omar

Mahdi Abu-Omar

University of California 

Santa Barbara

mabuomar@ucsb.edu

Geoffrey Coates

Geoffrey Coates

Cornell University

gc39@cornell.edu

Andreas Heyden

Andreas Heyden

University of South Carolina 

heyden@cec.sc.edu

Wenyu Huang

Wenyu Huang

Ames Laboratory

whuang@ameslab.gov

 

Anne LaPointe

Anne LaPointe

Cornell University

lapointe@cornell.edu

Byeongdu Lee

Byeongdu Lee

Argonne National Lab

blee@anl.gov

Erik Luijten

Erik Luijten

Northwestern University

luijten@northwestern.edu

Baron Peters

Baron Peters

University of Illinois

Urbana-Champaign

baronp@illinois.edu

Kenneth Poeppelmeier

Kenneth Poeppelmeier

Northwestern University

krp@northwestern.edu

Susannah Scott

Susannah Scott

University of California

Santa Barbara

sscott@ucsb.edu

 

Researchers

Salai Ammal

 

Salai Ammal

University of South Carolina

ammal@cec.sc.edu

Avatar

 

Magali Ferrandon

Argonne National Lab

ferrandon@anl.gov

Dave Kaphan

 

David Kaphan

Argonne National Lab

kaphand@anl.gov

Tao Li

 

Tao Li

Argonne National Lab

taoli@anl.gov

Postdoctoral Researchers

Alejandra Arroyave

Alejandra Arroyave 

Argonne National Lab

arroyavea@anl.gov

Shaojiang Chen

Shaojiang Chen

Ames Laboratory

schen178@ameslab.gov

avatar

Fenghua Ding

Northwestern University

fenghua.ding@northwestern.edu

Ryan Hackler

Ryan Hackler 

Argonne National Lab

rhackler@anl.gov

R. Kennedy

Robert Kennedy

Argonne National Lab

kennedyr@anl.gov

avatar

Andrew Kocen

Cornell University

alk274@cornell.edu

Jessica Lamb

Jessica Lamb

Argonne National Lab

lambjv@anl.gov

Sarah Parke

Sarah Parke 

Cornell University

smp327@cornell.edu

 

 

 

Graduate Students

avatar

Olajide Bamidele

University of South Carolina

bamidele@email.sc.edu

avatar

Mubarak Bello

University of South Carolina

Ziqiu Chen

Ziqiu Chen

University of Illinois

Urbana-Champaign

iquic2@illinois.edu

Shilin Cui

Shilin Cui

Cornell University

 sc2938@cornell.edu

I. Hussain

Iqtidar Hussain

Ames Laboratory

ihussain@iastate.edu

Thomas Johnson

Thomas Johnson

Ames Laboratory

tommyj@iastate.edu

Uddhav Kanbur

Uddhav Kanbur

Ames Laboratory

uakanbur@iastate.edu

avatar

Yu-Hsuan Lee

University of California

Santa Barbara

y_lee476@ucsb.edu

avatar

Xingyi Lyu

Argonne National Lab

Z1909024@students.niu.edu

 

avatar

Max Meirow

Northwestern University

meirow@u.northwestern.edu

 

Ian Peczak

Ian Peczak

Northwestern

University

ianpeczak2023@u.northwestern.edu

 

avatar

Mohammad Saleheen

University of South Carolina

 

avatar

Jiakai Sun

University of California

Santa Barbara

jiakai@ucsb.edu

 

avatar

Akalanka Tennakoon

Ames Laboratory

akalanka@iastate.edu

 

avatar

Kajol Tonk

Ames Laboratory

tonk03@iastate.edu

 

avatar

Xun Wu

Ames Laboratory

xunw@iastate.edu

 

 

avatar

Ryan Yappert

University of Illinois

Urbana-Champaign

yappert2@illinois.edu

 

 

avatar

Kyung-Eun You

University of South

Carolina

kyou@email.sc.edu

 

 

avatar

Danny Zeng

University of California

Santa Barbara

mzeng@ucsb.edu

 

 

 

 

Undergraduate Students

avatar

Matthew Crabb

Ames Laboratory

mjcrabb@iastate.edu

avatar

Jarod Willmon

Ames Laboratory

jwillmon@iastate.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Advisory Board

Phillip Hustad

Phillip Hustad

3M

Cynthia Jenks

Cynthia Jenks

Argonne National

Laboratory

Jerzy Klosin

Jerzy Klosin

Dow Chemical Company

Stuart Rowan

Stuart Rowan

University of Chicago