You are here

Directory: Division of Materials Science & Engineering
Name Title Office Email Phone Number
Caiden Abel Laboratory Assistant-X 211 Wilhelm ccabel@iastate.edu 515-294-5655
Marquix Adamson Student Contributor 2166 Hach hall MARQUIX@IASTATE.EDU 515-294-5655
Priyanka Agrawal Postdoc Research Associate 270 Metals Development agrawalp@ameslab.gov 515-294-5127
Georgiy Akopov Postdoc Research Associate 3256 Hach gakopov@ameslab.gov 515-294-5655
Thomas Ales Student Contributor 150 Metals Development tkales@iastate.edu 515-294-5655
Iver Anderson Adjunct Professor 222 Metals Development andersoi@ameslab.gov 515-294-9791
Ross Anderson Research Technician, Senior 109 Metals Development rdanders@ameslab.gov 515-294-5747
Nathaniel Anderson Student Associate 43 Spedding naa@iastate.edu 515-294-1184
Sharif Anisuzzaman Grad Assistant - RA 3288 Molecular biology building sharif@iastate.edu 515-294-6029
Vladimir Antropov Scientist II 284 Metals Development antropov@ameslab.gov 515-294-7245
Raghunandan Balasubramanyam iyer Student Contributor A220 Zaffarano rbiyer@iastate.edu 515-294-4439
Viktor Balema Scientist II 255 Spedding vbalema@ameslab.gov 515-294-8033
Deepti Ballal Postdoc Research Associate 112 Wilhelm dballal@ameslab.gov 515-294-9636
Ranjan Behera Student Associate 2305 Hach rkbehera@iastate.edu 515-294-5655
Lee Bendickson Laboratory Technician III 3288 Molecular Biology Bldg bender@iastate.edu 515-294-5682
Paul Berge Industrial Specialist 111 Metals Development pmberge@iastate.edu 515-294-5972
Matthew Besser Program Manager I 121 Metals Development vulcan@ameslab.gov 515-294-5236
Rana Biswas Scientist II A506 Zaffarano biswasr@ameslab.gov 515-294-6987
Anis Biswas Assistant Scientist III 249 Spedding anis@ameslab.gov 515-294-5432
Haley Bodensteiner Student Contributor 40 Wilhelm haleyb15@iastate.edu 515-294-5655
David Boeke Research Technician, Senior 122 Metals Development dboeke@ameslab.gov 515-294-5816
Adam Boesenberg Contributor 110 Metals Development aboesenb@iastate.edu 515-294-5903
Valery Borovikov Assistant Scientist II 205 Metals Development valery@ameslab.gov 515-294-4312
Serguei Budko Scientist II A111 Zaffarano budko@ameslab.gov 515-294-3986
David Byrd Assistant Scientist I 109 Metals Development byrd@ameslab.gov 515-294-5747
Ludovico Cademartiri Assistant Professor 2240J Hoover lcademar@iastate.edu 515-294-4549
Paul Canfield Distinguished Professor 59 Physics canfield@ameslab.gov 515-294-6270
Daniel Carber Student Associate A207 Zaffarano dacarber@iastate.edu 515-294-5655
Scott Carnahan Student Contributor 711 Hach scottc@iastate.edu 515-294-5655
Boyce Chang Contributor 110 Sif boyce@iastate.edu 515-294-5655
Shen Chen Grad Assistant - TA/RA 211 Physics schenad@iastate.edu 515-294-9361
Minda Chen Student Associate 225 Hach mchen@iastate.edu 515-294-5655
Yunhua Chen Grad Assistant - RA 1605 Gilman ychen007@iastate.edu 515-294-5655
Di Cheng Student Associate A311 Zaffarano dcheng@iastate.edu 515-294-5373
Kyuil Cho Assistant Scientist III A117 Zaffarano kcho@ameslab.gov 515-294-4908
Leonard Chumbley Professor 214 Wilhelm chumbley@iastate.edu 515-294-7903
Eric Cochran Professor 1035 Sweeney ecochran@iastate.edu 515-294-0625
Peter Collins Professor 2220W Hoover pcollins@iastate.edu 515-294-5127
Brittany Courteau Student Contributor 2221 and 2206 hach hall BCOURTEA@IASTATE.EDU 515-294-5655
Jun Cui Associate Professor 106 Wilhelm cuijun@iastate.edu 515-294-4736
Agata Czernuszewicz Postdoc Research Associate 259 Spedding acz@ameslab.gov 515-294-3630
Linxiu Dai Contributor 3114 Sweeney hall DLX@IASTATE.EDU 515-294-5655
Dusan Danilovic Associate A500 Zaffarano dusand@iastate.edu 515-294-5440
Eric Deaton Assistant Scientist II 258 Metals Development ericd1@ameslab.gov 515-294-5655
Tyler Del rose Student Contributor 108 Spedding tdelrose@iastate.edu 515-294-5655
Kevin Dennis Assistant Scientist IV 39 Wilhelm kwdennis@ameslab.gov 515-294-7899
Mouhamad Diallo Student Associate 322 Spedding msdiallo@iastate.edu 515-294-5655
Qingping Ding Postdoc Research Associate 114 Zaffarano qpding@ameslab.gov 515-294-1560
Kevin Dolge Student Associate 3236 Hach dolge@iastate.edu 515-294-5655
Oleksandr Dolotko Assistant Scientist III 239 Spedding dolotko@ameslab.gov 515-294-8272

Pages