iCOUP Deputy Director elected as AAAS Fellow

Photo of Max DelferroMassimiliano ​“Max” Delferro, iCOUP deputy director, was elected by the American Association for the Advancement of Science (AAAS)  as a 2024 AAAS Fellow for Chemistry. In addition to his iCOUP position, Delferro is a chemist and group leader of the Catalysis Science Program in the Chemical Sciences and Engineering division at Argonne National Laboratory and a senior scientist at the Pritzker School of Molecular Engineering at the University of Chicago.

Read More