You are here

Directory: Simulation, Modeling, & Decision Science
Name Title Office Email Phone Number
Tina Akinyi Grad Assistant - RA 1620 Howe takinyi@iastate.edu 515-294-3891
Laurel Barnet Grad Assistant - RA 1620 Howe labarnet@iastate.edu 515-294-3891
Daniel Bell Grad Assistant - RA 1620 Howe djbell@iastate.edu 515-294-3891
Harry Bonilla-Alvarado Grad Assistant - RA Off Campus hbonilla@iastate.edu 515-294-3891
Kenneth Bryden Professor 2274 Howe kmbryden@iastate.edu 515-294-3891
Kristy Bryden Adjunct Assistant Professor 149 Music kabryden@iastate.edu 515-294-3971
Abdelwadood Daoud Laboratory Assistant-X 1620 Howe adaoud@iastate.edu 515-294-8060
Glen Galvin Manager Information Technician I 1620 Howe galvin@iastate.edu 515-294-6604
Samuel Hipple Grad Assistant - RA 1620 Howe smhipple@iastate.edu 515-294-3891
Kaitlyn Hoopingarner Laboratory Assistant-X 1620 Howe kjh04@iastate.edu 515-294-3891
Cameron Mackenzie Associate 3029 Black Engineering camacken@iastate.edu 515-294-6283
Angela Mcguigan Secretary II 1620 Howe angiemcg@iastate.edu 515-294-8060
Paolo Pezzini Associate Scientist Off Campus ppezzini@ameslab.gov 515-294-3891
Zachary Reinhart Grad Assistant - RA 1620 Howe zrein@iastate.edu 515-294-3891