You are here

Directory: Purchasing & Property Services
Name Title Office Email Phone Number
Brian Aspengren Storekeeper III Warehouse aspengre@ameslab.gov 515-715-0084
Steven Constance Storekeeper II 160 Spedding sconstan@ameslab.gov 515-294-6082
Cassie Dewey Purchasing Agent II 211 TASF cldewey@ameslab.gov 515-294-8116
Trond Forre Associate 551 Gilman tforre@iastate.edu 515-294-1275
Stephanie Goodman Program Coordinator II 153 Spedding sgoodman@ameslab.gov 515-294-3081
Melissa Mccormick Clerk III 211 TASF mccormic@ameslab.gov 515-294-5443
Nancy Moore Purchasing Agent II 211 TASF moore1@ameslab.gov 515-294-1787
Sarah Morris-Benavides Program Manager I G40 TASF sarahmb@ameslab.gov 515-294-7923
Elizabeth Noble Office Assistant-X 211 TASF enoble@iastate.edu 515-294-5443
Jeff Peters Storekeeper III 152 Spedding jeffa@ameslab.gov 515-715-0086
Ryan Roovaart Program Manager II 211 TASF roovaart@ameslab.gov 515-294-6422
Andrew Saxton PURCH AGENT IV 216 TASF saxton@ameslab.gov 515-294-4191
Keith Schulke Motor Vehicle Operator II Warehouse schulke@ameslab.gov 515-520-4648
Vivian Sieve Clerk III 153 Spedding sieve@ameslab.gov 515-294-6083
Konnie Willie-Kennicker Clerk III 211 TASF kkennick@ameslab.gov 515-294-4488
Property Services
Name Title Office Email Phone Number
Morgan Ricke Purchasing Agent I 214 TASF mbricke@ameslab.gov 515-294-1985
Purchasing
Name Title Office Email Phone Number
Morgan Ricke Purchasing Agent I 214 TASF mbricke@ameslab.gov 515-294-1985