You are here

Directory: Information Technology
Name Title Office Email Phone Number
Mark Clarridge Systems Support Specialist IV 334 TASF clarridg@ameslab.gov 515-294-6396
Karla Concannon Systems Analyst II 334 TASF kconcann@ameslab.gov 515-294-8334
Klarida Cubacub Systems Analyst I 334 TASF cubacub@ameslab.gov 515-294-5325
Diane Denadel Manager Ames Lab Information Systems 334 TASF ddenadel@ameslab.gov 515-294-1061
Christopher Farrington Systems Analyst III 334 TASF cfarr42@ameslab.gov 515-294-5314
Kurt Hulsebus Systems Support Specialist IV 334 TASF kurth@ameslab.gov 515-294-5697
John Landry Systems Support Specialist III 334 TASF jwlandry@ameslab.gov 515-294-5084
Jennifer Lohrbach Director II 334 TASF lohrbach@ameslab.gov 515-294-5070
Kaitlin Mcabee Systems Analyst I 334 TASF kmmcabee@ameslab.gov 515-294-8271
Marc Mcclanahan Systems Support Specialist III 334 TASF marcmac@ameslab.gov 515-294-9363
Edward Moxley Systems Support Specialist III 334 TASF edmoxley@ameslab.gov 515-294-6387
Janice Quarnstrom Clerk IV 334 TASF quarnstr@ameslab.gov 515-294-8348
Terry Reints Systems Analyst II 334 TASF reints@ameslab.gov 515-294-3491
William Sears Systems Analyst, Senior 334 TASF sears@ameslab.gov 515-294-3590
David Seuferer Systems Analyst II 334 TASF ddcipher@ameslab.gov 515-294-6053
Jason Skretta Systems Support Specialist IV 334 TASF jskretta@ameslab.gov 515-294-5090
Douglas Stephens Systems Analyst II 334 TASF stephend@ameslab.gov 515-294-6102