You are here

Directory: Human Resources Office
Name Title Office Email Phone Number
Chelsey Aisenbrey Program Coordinator II 151 TASF chelseya@ameslab.gov 515-294-8062
Katie Augustus Program Coordinator II 151 TASF katiea@ameslab.gov 515-294-8753
Rhonda Hill Clerk IV 151 TASF hillr@ameslab.gov 515-294-2681
Steven Karsjen Program Director 111 TASF karsjen@ameslab.gov 515-294-5643
Debra Samuelson Clerk IV 111 TASF debsam@ameslab.gov 515-294-9557
Meredith Williams Program Coordinator I 151 TASF meredith@ameslab.gov 515-294-1943
Lynnette Witt Director I 151 TASF witt@ameslab.gov 515-294-5740