You are here

Directory: Facilities Services
Name Title Office Email Phone Number
Jordan Anderson Engineering Assistant-X 167 Metals Development ja762@iastate.edu 515-294-5428
Teresa Ball Custodian I 241C Metals Development tdball@iastate.edu 515-294-4360
Charles Burg Research Technician, Senior 160 Metals Development cburg@ameslab.gov 515-294-5428
Alexander Burgher Facilities Mechanic III 158B Metals Development burghera@ameslab.gov 515-294-3756
Beth Cleland Custodian I 241C Metals Development bcleland@ameslab.gov 515-294-5446
Jeanine Crosman Secretary III 158H Metals Development jcrosman@ameslab.gov 515-294-3496
Vincent Dahl Manager Facilities Maintenance Maintenance Shop vdahl@ameslab.gov 515-294-1746
Mike Dotzler Facilities Mechanic III Maintenance Shop mdotzler@ameslab.gov 515-294-4346
Henrietta Elliott Custodian I 241C Metals Development helliott@ameslab.gov 515-294-5446
Duane Flanders Sheet Metal Mechanic Maintenance Shop flanders@ameslab.gov 515-294-1746
Robert Fry Electronics Technician II 258 Metals Development rfry@ameslab.gov 515-294-4823
Steven Gilliland Systems Control Technician Maintenance Shop gillilan@ameslab.gov 515-294-3078
Jane Hahn Secretary I 158B Metals Development jehahn@ameslab.gov 515-294-3756
Alysha Haupert Custodian I 241C Metals Development ahaupert@ameslab.gov 515-294-4360
Michael Henely Custodian I 241C Metals Development mhenely@ameslab.gov 515-294-5446
Terrance Herrman Engineer V 167 Metals Development herrman@ameslab.gov 515-294-7896
Douglas Hoenig Manager Facility Services 158J Metals Development hoenig@ameslab.gov 515-294-0930
Cody Huffman Electrician II Maintenance Shop huffman1@ameslab.gov 515-294-3756
Courtney Keith Engineering Technician I 167C Metals Development ckeith@ameslab.gov 515-294-3756
Richard Malmquist Facilities Mechanic III Maintenance Shop rmalmq@ameslab.gov 515-294-1228
Dale Meyer Engineering Technician II 158D Metals Development demeyer@ameslab.gov 515-294-3614
John Misra Engineer Designer II 167 Metals Development misraj@ameslab.gov 515-294-7889
Rod Pfantz Custodian I 241C Metals Development rodneyp@ameslab.gov 515-294-4360
Bruce Spire ERD Machinist, Senior 160 Metals Development bspire@ameslab.gov 515-294-5428
Craig Stolfus Facilities Mechanic III 158 Metals Development cstolfus@ameslab.gov 515-294-1746
Pat Trammell Supervisor Custodial Services 158G Metals Development ptrammel@ameslab.gov 515-294-4360
Michael Vaclav Engineer IV 158E Metals Development vaclav@ameslab.gov 515-294-7891
Ross Vanmarel Facilities Mechanic III 158 Metals Development rossvan@ameslab.gov 515-294-1746
David Vieth Electrician II Maintenance Shop dsvieth@ameslab.gov 515-294-3756
William Wing ERD Machinist, Senior 160 Metals Development bjwing@ameslab.gov 515-294-5428