You are here

Directory: Environmental, Safety, and Health
Name Title Office Email Phone Number
Jeffrey Bartine Program Coordinator III G40 TASF bartine@ameslab.gov 515-294-4743
Shawn Ennis Plant Safety Patrol Officer G34 TASF smennis@ameslab.gov 515-294-3483
Brian Freese Plant Safety Patrol Officer G34 TASF freeseb@ameslab.gov 515-294-3483
Andrew Fullerton Health Physics Technician III G40 TASF afuller@ameslab.gov 515-294-9277
Bruce Goplin Associate 158I Metals Development bgoplin@ameslab.gov 515-294-2153
Alexis Hamilton Office Assistant-X G40 TASF alexish2@iastate.edu 515-294-2153
Kent Hertzke Program Coordinator II 111 TASF hertzke@ameslab.gov 515-294-2325
Mervin Johnston Plant Safety Patrol Officer G34 TASF mdjohns@ameslab.gov 515-294-3483
Daniel Kayser ENVIRON SPEC I G40 TASF kayser@ameslab.gov 515-294-7926
Laura Kim Industrial Hygienist III G40 TASF lmkim@ameslab.gov 515-294-9880
Phyllis Mann Plant Safety Patrol Officer G34 TASF mann@ameslab.gov 515-294-3483
William Martin Plant Safety Sergeant G34 TASF willie@ameslab.gov 515-294-3483
Michael Mcguigan Health Physicist IV G40 TASF mcguigan@ameslab.gov 515-294-7922
Sarah Morris-Benavides Environmental Specialist, Senior G40 TASF sarahmb@ameslab.gov 515-294-7923
Shawn Nelson Program Manager I G40 TASF nelsons@ameslab.gov 515-294-9769
Evy Ohrstrom Office Assistant-X 105 TASF ohrstrom@iastate.edu 515-294-2770
Julia Sager Program Coordinator III G47 TASF sager@ameslab.gov 515-294-4322
Holland Schlesselman Office Assistant-X G11 TASF hollands@iastate.edu 515-294-2770
Joel Swanson Plant Safety Patrol Officer G34 TASF jlswans@ameslab.gov 515-294-4428
Abigail Warke Office Assistant-X G40 TASF awarke@iastate.edu 515-294-2153
Sean Whalen Program Manager II G40 TASF sbwhale@ameslab.gov 515-294-4965
Zachary Wirth Laboratory Assistant-X G40 TASF zcwirth@iastate.edu 515-294-2153
Occupational Medicine
Name Title Office Email Phone Number
Margaret Evans Staff Physician G11 TASF mevans1@ameslab.gov 515-294-2056
Whitney Groomes Staff Nurse G11 TASF wgroomes@ameslab.gov 515-294-8036
Kori Grooms Program Coordinator II G11 TASF kagrooms@ameslab.gov 515-294-2056
Lisa Ingalls-Hurley Administrative Specialist II G11 TASF lhurley@ameslab.gov 515-294-2056
Elizabeth Nelson Staff Nurse G11 TASF nelsonea@ameslab.gov 515-294-2770