You are here

Directory: Chemical & Biological Sciences
Name Title Office Email Phone Number
Melisa Alkan Student Contributor 201 Spedding alkan@iastate.edu 515-294-6029
Jared Anderson Professor 210 Hach andersoj@iastate.edu 515-294-8356
Sharif Anisuzzaman Grad Assistant - RA 3288 Molecular biology building sharif@iastate.edu 515-294-6029
Stanley Bajic Associate Scientist 5 Spedding sjbajic@ameslab.gov 515-294-8194
Soma Banerjee Postdoc Research Associate 3288 Molecular biology building somab@iastate.edu 515-294-6029
Kevin Basemann Grad Assistant - RA 124 Spedding kdbasema@iastate.edu 515-294-6029
Ashraf Bastawros Contributor 2347 Howe bastaw@iastate.edu 515-294-3039
Katelyn Baumler Student Contributor 2262 Hach kbaumler@iastate.edu 515-294-6029
Lotfi Ben-Othmane Contributor 315 Durham othmanel@iastate.edu 515-294-0416
Abhranil Biswas Student Contributor 2236 Hach abiswas@iastate.edu 515-294-6029
Benjamin Blakely Contributor 310 Wilhelm bblakely@ameslab.gov 515-294-6029
Brett Boote Grad Assistant - RA 712 Gilman bboote@iastate.edu 515-294-8586
Jeffery Boschen Grad Assistant - RA 124 Spedding jboschen@iastate.edu 515-259-3140
Walikadage Boteju Grad Assistant - RA 2306 Hach kasuni@iastate.edu 515-294-6342
Sadie Burkhow Grad Assistant - RA 712 Gilman sburkhow@iastate.edu 515-294-6029
Ludovico Cademartiri Assistant Professor 2240J Hoover lcademar@iastate.edu 515-294-4549
Liam Campin Laboratory Assistant-X 3214 Mmb LJCAMPIN@IASTATE.EDU 515-294-6029
Puranjan Chatterjee Grad Assistant - RA 25 Spedding puranjan@iastate.edu 515-294-6029
Justin Conrad Student Contributor 305 TASF jac@iastate.edu 515-294-4604
Zachery Crandall Grad Assistant - RA 124 Spedding zachcran@iastate.edu 515-294-6029
Vikram Dalal Contributor 2126 Coover vdalal@iastate.edu 515-294-1077
J. eliseo De leon Contributor 1331 Food sciences JEDELEON@IASTATE.EDU 5152944658
Sivaranjani Devarakonda Grad Assistant - RA 2022 Black Engineering RANJANI@IASTATE.EDU 515-294-6029
Emily Drury Office Assistant-X 144 Spedding erdrury@iastate.edu 515-294-6029
Linda Enyeart Administrative Specialist II 144A Spedding lenyeart@ameslab.gov 515-294-6029
James Evans Professor 505 Zaffarano jevans@ameslab.gov 515-294-1638
William Everett Student Contributor 121 Spedding weverett@iastate.edu 515-294-6029
Muhammad qamar Farooq Grad Assistant - RA 250 Hach mfarooq@iastate.edu 515-294-6029
Katrina Fauser Student Contributor 331 Wilhelm knfauser@iastate.edu 515-294-6029
Eliscia Fought Grad Assistant - RA 124 Spedding foughtel@iastate.edu 515-294-6029
Rodney Fox Contributor 3162 Sweeney rofox@iastate.edu 515-294-9104
Jorge Galvez vallejo Student Contributor 201 Spedding jg4@iastate.edu 515-294-6029
Livio Gamba Grad Assistant - RA 3053 Gilman hall lgamba@iastate.edu 515-294-6029
Andres Garcia escovar Grad Assistant - RA 307 Wilhelm andresg@iastate.edu 515-294-6027
Tian Goh Grad Assistant - RA 2305 Hach jasongoh@iastate.edu 515-294-5655
Mark Gordon Distinguished Professor 201 Spedding mgordon@iastate.edu 515-294-0452
Anastasia Gunina Assistant Scientist III 201 Spedding gunina@ameslab.gov 515-294-6029
Larry Halverson Associate Professor 4007 Adv tch res bd larryh@iastate.edu 515-294-0495
Yong Han Associate 307D Wilhelm y27h@iastate.edu 515-294-9927
Taylor Harville Grad Assistant - RA 201 Spedding taylorh5@iastate.edu 515-294-6029
Matthew Henderson Systems Analyst II 327 Wilhelm mhend@ameslab.gov 515-294-1293
Paige Hinners Student Contributor 0035A Carver Co-Lab phinners@iastate.edu 515-294-2368
Robert Houk Professor B27 Spedding rshouk@iastate.edu 515-294-9462
Wenyu Huang Associate Professor 2124 Hach whuang@iastate.edu 515-294-7084
Nathan Humeston Systems Analyst II 304 Wilhelm humeston@iastate.edu 515-294-1307
William Jenks Contributor 1605 Gilman wsjenks@iastate.edu 515-294-7871
Grant Johnson Program Manager II 327 Wilhelm grantj1@ameslab.gov 515-294-3559
Syed rahmath ullah Joy Student Contributor 24 Spedding syedjoy@iastate.edu 515-294-6029
Uddhav Kanbur Student Contributor 2306 Hach UAKANBUR@IASTATE.EDU 515-294-6029
Ashfaq Khokhar Contributor 2211 Coover ashfaq@iastate.edu 515-294-2755

Pages