You are here

Directory: Chemical & Biological Sciences
Name Title Office Email Phone Number
Melisa Alkan Student Associate 201 Spedding alkan@iastate.edu 515-294-6029
Jared Anderson Associate 217 Wilhelm andersoj@iastate.edu 515-294-8356
Stanley Bajic Associate Scientist 5 Spedding sjbajic@ameslab.gov 515-294-8194
Kevin Basemann Grad Assistant - RA 124 Spedding kdbasema@iastate.edu 515-294-6029
Ashraf Bastawros Associate 2347 Howe bastaw@iastate.edu 515-294-3039
Lotfi Ben-Othmane Associate 315 Durham othmanel@iastate.edu 515-294-0416
Abhranil Biswas Student Associate 2236 Hach abiswas@iastate.edu 515-294-6029
Benjamin Blakely Associate 310 Wilhelm bblakely@ameslab.gov 515-294-6029
Brett Boote Grad Assistant - RA 712 Gilman bboote@iastate.edu 515-294-8586
Jeffery Boschen Grad Assistant - RA 124 Spedding jboschen@iastate.edu 515-259-3140
Walikadage Boteju Grad Assistant - RA 2306 Hach kasuni@iastate.edu 515-294-6342
Sadie Burkhow Grad Assistant - RA 712 Gilman sburkhow@iastate.edu 515-294-6029
Puranjan Chatterjee Student Contributor 25 Spedding puranjan@iastate.edu 515-294-6029
Justin Conrad Student Associate 305 TASF jac@iastate.edu 515-294-4604
Zachery Crandall Student Associate 124 Spedding zachcran@iastate.edu 515-294-6029
Vikram Dalal Associate 2126 Coover vdalal@iastate.edu 515-294-1077
Emily Drury Office Assistant-X 144 Spedding erdrury@iastate.edu 515-294-6029
Linda Enyeart Administrative Specialist II 144A Spedding lenyeart@ameslab.gov 515-294-6029
James Evans Professor 505 Zaffarano jevans@ameslab.gov 515-294-1638
William Everett Student Contributor 121 Spedding weverett@iastate.edu 515-294-6029
Muhammad qamar Farooq Student Contributor 250 Hach mfarooq@iastate.edu 515-294-6029
Katrina Fauser Laboratory Assistant-X 331 Wilhelm knfauser@iastate.edu 515-294-6029
Eliscia Fought Grad Assistant - RA 124 Spedding foughtel@iastate.edu 515-294-6029
Rodney Fox Associate 3162 Sweeney rofox@iastate.edu 515-294-9104
Daniel Freppon Associate 712 Gilman dfreppon@iastate.edu 515-294-8586
Jorge Galvez vallejo Student Associate 201 Spedding jg4@iastate.edu 515-294-6029
Andres Garcia alejo Laboratory Assistant-X 122 Spedding andresg1@iastate.edu 515-294-4500
Andres Garcia escovar Grad Assistant - RA 307 Wilhelm andresg@iastate.edu 515-294-6027
Tian Goh Grad Assistant - RA 2305 Hach jasongoh@iastate.edu 515-294-5655
Mark Gordon Contributor 201 Spedding mgordon@iastate.edu 515-294-0452
Anastasia Gunina Postdoc Research Associate 201 Spedding gunina@ameslab.gov 515-294-6029
Larry Halverson Associate 4007 Adv tch res bd larryh@iastate.edu 515-294-0495
Yong Han Associate 307D Wilhelm y27h@iastate.edu 515-294-9927
Taylor Harville Grad Assistant - RA 201 Spedding taylorh5@iastate.edu 515-294-6029
Matthew Henderson Systems Analyst II 327 Wilhelm mhend@ameslab.gov 515-294-1293
Paige Hinners Student Associate 0035A Carver Co-Lab phinners@iastate.edu 515-294-2368
Robert Houk Professor B27 Spedding rshouk@iastate.edu 515-294-9462
Wenyu Huang Associate Professor 2124 Hach whuang@iastate.edu 515-294-7084
Nathan Humeston Systems Analyst II 304 Wilhelm humeston@iastate.edu 515-294-1307
Michael Isay-Del viscio Laboratory Assistant-X 122 Spedding mdelvisc@iastate.edu 515-294-4500
William Jenks Associate 1605 Gilman wsjenks@iastate.edu 515-294-7871
Grant Johnson Program Manager II 327 Wilhelm grantj1@ameslab.gov 515-294-3559
Syed rahmath ullah Joy Student Contributor 24 Spedding syedjoy@iastate.edu 515-294-6029
Ashfaq Khokhar Associate 2211 Coover ashfaq@iastate.edu 515-294-2755
Shin ae Kim Student Associate 201 Spedding shinaek@iastate.edu 515-294-6029
Yu Kim Grad Assistant - RA 220 Spedding yulim@iastate.edu 515-294-6029
Takeshi Kobayashi Associate Scientist 229 Spedding takeshi@ameslab.gov 515-294-6823
Bo Kong Assistant Scientist III 3162 Sweeney kongbo@iastate.edu 515-294-0940
George Kraus Associate 2122 Hach gakraus@iastate.edu 515-294-7794
King chun Lai Grad Assistant - RA 508 Zaffarano kclai@iastate.edu 515-294-6029

Pages