You are here

Directory: Chemical & Biological Sciences
Name Title Office Email Phone Number
Himashi Andaraarachchi Grad Assistant - RA 209B Wilhelm himashir@iastate.edu 515-294-6029
Jared Anderson Associate 217 Wilhelm Hall andersoj@iastate.edu 515-294-8356
Daniel Attinger Associate 2036 Black Engineering attinger@iastate.edu 515-294-6029
Stanley Bajic Associate Scientist 5 Spedding sjbajic@ameslab.gov 515-294-8194
Kevin Basemann Student Associate 124 Spedding kdbasema@iastate.edu 515-294-6029
Ashraf Bastawros Associate 2347 Howe bastaw@iastate.edu 515-294-3039
Katelyn Baumier Student Associate 2262 Hach kbaumier@iastate.edu 515-294-6029
Abhranil Biswas Student Associate 2236 Hach abiswas@iastate.edu 515-294-6029
Benjamin Blakely Associate 310 Wilhelm bab@ameslab.gov 515-294-6029
Brett Boote Grad Assistant - RA 712 Gilman bboote@iastate.edu 515-294-8586
Jeffery Boschen Grad Assistant - RA 124 Spedding jboschen@iastate.edu 515-294-6029
Walikadage Boteju Grad Assistant - RA 2306 Hach kasuni@iastate.edu 515-294-6342
Sadie Burkhow Grad Assistant - RA 712 Gilman sburkhow@iastate.edu 515-294-6029
Alicia Carriquiry Associate 3419 Snedecor alicia@iastate.edu 515-294-7782
Justin Conrad Student Associate 305 TASF jac@iastate.edu 515-294-4604
Alan Culbertson Grad Assistant - RA 3214 Molecular Biology Bldg culb@iastate.edu 515-294-6029
Vikram Dalal Associate 2126 Coover vdalal@iastate.edu 515-294-1077
Emily Drury Office Assistant-X 144 Spedding erdrury@iastate.edu 515-294-6029
Juan Duchimaza Student Associate 201 Spedding jduchim1@iastate.edu 515-294-6029
Linda Enyeart Administrative Specialist II 144A Spedding lenyeart@ameslab.gov 515-294-6029
James Evans Associate 505 Zaffarano evans@ameslab.gov 515-294-1638
William Everett Student Associate 121 Spedding weverett@iastate.edu 515-294-6029
Eliscia Fought Student Associate 124 Spedding foughtel@iastate.edu 515-294-6029
Rodney Fox Associate 3162 Sweeney rofox@iastate.edu 515-294-9104
Daniel Freppon Grad Assistant - RA 712 Gilman dfreppon@iastate.edu 515-294-8586
Jorge Galvez vallejo Student Associate 201 Spedding jg4@iastate.edu 515-294-6029
Andres Garcia alejo Laboratory Assistant-X 122 Spedding andresg1@iastate.edu 515-294-6029
Andres Garcia escovar Grad Assistant - RA 307 Wilhelm andresg@iastate.edu 515-294-6027
Tian Goh Grad Assistant - RA 2305 Hach jasongoh@iastate.edu 515-294-6029
Mark Gordon Associate 201 Spedding mark@si.msg.chem.iastate.edu 515-294-0452
Anastasia Gunina Postdoc Research Associate 201 Spedding gunina@ameslab.gov 515-294-6029
Yong Han Associate 307D Wilhelm y27h@iastate.edu 515-294-9927
Taylor Harville Student Associate 201 Spedding taylorh5@iastate.edu 515-294-6029
Matthew Henderson Systems Analyst II 327 Wilhelm mhend@ameslab.gov 515-294-1293
Paige Hinners Student Associate 0035A Carver Co-Lab phinners@iastate.edu 515-294-2368
Robert Houk Professor B27 Spedding rshouk@iastate.edu 515-294-9462
Wenyu Huang Associate 2124 Hach whuang@iastate.edu 515-294-7084
Nathan Humeston Systems Analyst II 304 Wilhelm humeston@iastate.edu 515-294-1307
Michael Isay-Del viscio Student Associate 122 Spedding mdelvisc@iastate.edu 515-294-6029
David Jahn Postdoc Research Associate 3142 Agronomy djahn@iastate.edu 515-294-2664
William Jenks Associate 1605 Gilman wsjenks@iastate.edu 515-294-7871
Grant Johnson Program Manager II 327 Wilhelm grantj@ameslab.gov 515-294-3559
Shin ae Kim Student Associate 201 Spedding shinaek@iastate.edu 515-294-6029
Yu Kim Grad Assistant - RA 220 Spedding yulim@iastate.edu 515-294-6029
Takeshi Kobayashi Associate Scientist 229 Spedding tkobayashi@ameslab.gov 515-294-6823
Bo Kong Assistant Scientist III 3162 Sweeney kongbo@iastate.edu 515-294-0940
King chun Lai Grad Assistant - RA 508 Zaffarano kclai@iastate.edu 515-294-6029
Sarom Leang Associate 201 Spedding ssok1@iastate.edu 515-294-6029
Jiyoung Lee Grad Assistant - RA 122 Spedding jygrace@iastate.edu 515-294-6029
Young-jin Lee Associate Professor 35A Carver Co-Lab yjlee@iastate.edu 515-294-1235

Pages