You are here

Directory: Budget Office
Name Title Office Email Phone Number
Stephanie Boersma Director I 231 TASF stephgun@ameslab.gov 515-294-8785
Saptaparni Ghosh Office Assistant-X 231 TASF ghoshs@iastate.edu 515-294-7030
Sigrun Jonsdottir Budget Analyst II 231 TASF sigrun@ameslab.gov 515-294-2318
Justin Kjar Budget Analyst II 231 TASF jmkjar@ameslab.gov 515-294-5712
Connor Krabbe Budget Analyst I 231 TASF cekrabbe@ameslab.gov 515-294-6226
Lora Larrance Budget Analyst III 231 TASF larrance@ameslab.gov 515-294-6110
John Lawson Budget Analyst IV 231 TASF jlawson@ameslab.gov 515-294-0577
Afiavi-odjounin Liberman Budget Analyst II 231 TASF liberman@ameslab.gov 515-294-5157