You are here

Directory: Accounting
Name Title Office Email Phone Number
Michelle Avila Accountant III 224 TASF mravila@ameslab.gov 515-294-5663
John Clough Director I 224 TASF cloughj@ameslab.gov 515-294-5623
Erin Hurd Accountant II 224 TASF hurd@ameslab.gov 515-294-1907
Jake Irving Accountant III 224 TASF irving@ameslab.gov 515-294-5615
Rhonda Jones Accountant III 224 TASF jonesrh@ameslab.gov 515-294-2688
Jean Mcmaken Clerk III 224 TASF jmcmaken@ameslab.gov 515-294-5615
Kara Nady Accountant IV 224 TASF knady@ameslab.gov 515-294-6322
Ellen Price Account Specialist 224 TASF eprice@ameslab.gov 515-294-6320
Jesse Schimpf Accountant II 224 TASF jschimpf@ameslab.gov 515-294-6320
Sheila Tellinghuisen Clerk IV 224 TASF stelling@ameslab.gov 515-294-4574