Occupational Medicine Personnel

Click Name To View Profile
Name Location Contact Information
Ahrens, Jan
Secretary
G11 TASF 515-294-2056
ahrens@ameslab.gov
Evans, Margaret
Staff Physician
G11 TASF 515-294-2057
mevans@ameslab.gov
Grooms, Kori
Nurse, R.N.
G11 Tasf 515-294-6837
groomsk@ameslab.gov
Hahn, Vickie
Nurse, L.P.
G11 TASF 515-294-6837
hahn@ameslab.gov
Johnson, Jean
Nursing Supervisor
G11 TASF 515-294-7928
jjohnson@ameslab.gov
Streit, Carol
Medical Administrator
G11 TASF 515-294-7929
streit@ameslab.gov