You are here

Hyperfine-induced spin relaxation of a diffusively moving carrier in low dimensions: Implications for spin transport in organic semiconductors

Charge oscillations and interaction between potassium adatoms on graphene studied by first-principles calculations

Phase transition in bulk single crystals and thin films of VO2 by nanoscale infrared spectroscopy and imaging


Subscribe to The Ames Laboratory RSS