You are here

Contact Information

Environment, Safety, Health & Assurance (ESH&A), G40 TASF, 294-2153

Sean Whalen

 

ESH&A Manager, Quality Assurance Manager

Safety and Security Management

515-294-4965
sbwhale@ameslab.gov

Shawn Nelson
 

 

ESH&A Assistant Manager

Safety Oversight
Audit and Assessment Coordination Corrective Action Tracking

515-294-9769
nelsons@ameslab.gov

Kent Hertzke

 

Program Coordinator

Budget Planning and Execution
Contractor Assurance System

515-294-2325
hertzke@ameslab.gov

Julia Sager 

 

Industrial Hygiene Manager

Industrial Hygiene
Chemical Handling and Safety
Laboratory Safety

515-294-4322
sager@ameslab.gov

Jeff  Bartine 

 

General Safety Manager, S&S Program Manager

Industrial and Fire Safety
Plant Protection
Independent Walk-Throughs

515-294-4743
bartine@ameslab.gov

Mike McGuigan

 

Health Physicist

Radiation Safety Officer (RSO)
Laser Safety Officer (LSO)
Nuclear Materials Control

515-294-7922
mcguigan@ameslab.gov

Dan Kayser 

 

Environmental Specialist

Environmental Protection
Environmental Management System
Waste Management

515-294-4965
kayser@ameslab.gov

Sarah Morris-Benavides

 

Environmental Specialist

Environmental Protection
Environmental Management System
Waste Management

515-294-7923

sarahmb@ameslab.gov

Ken Ewing 

 

Health Physics Technician

Radiation Protection and Surveys
Safety Oversight

515-294-7926
ewing@ameslab.gov

Andrew Fullerton

 

Health Physics Technician

Radiation Protection and Surveys
Waste Management

515-294-9277
fullerton@ameslab.gov