You are here

Pleasant Valley wins 2013 High School Science Bowl

News Release

Results bracket (pdf)


1st Place - Pleasant Valley

Front (l-r) Allen Wang, Vivian Medithi, and Deepon Sarkar; Back (l-r) coach Jamie Homb, Ben Bruster, Mary Sears, Ames Laboratory Director Alex King.


2nd Place - Dubuque Wahlert

Front (l-r) Tim Miller, Adam Bradley, Zach DeMoulley; back (l-r) Ames Laboratory Director Alex King, Raj Mehta, Sam LoBianco, and coach Tom Stierman.


3rd Place - Dubuque Senior

Front (l-r) Rayn Polley, Blaine Tunnell, Ben Martin, back (l-r) Ames Laboratory Director Alex King, Justin Yuan, Megan Valentine, coach Wendy Gibbons.