You are here

ACTS Mentors

Aaron Sadow

Aaron D. Sadow
Assistant Professor, Chemistry

Cynthia Jenks

Cynthia J. Jenks
Assistant Director for for Scientific Planning, Ames Laboratory


Mark Bryden
Program Director, Simulation, Modeling and Decision Science,
Ames Laboratory
Associate Professor, Mechanical Engineering

Surya K. Mallapragada

Surya K. Mallapragada
Program Director & Senior Scientist, Materials Chemistry & Biomolecular Materials, Ames Laboratory


Gordon Miller
Professor, Chemistry

David Vaknin

David Vaknin
Physicist, Ames Laboratory

Ralph Ackerman Ralph A. Ackerman
Professor, Zoology and Genetics
William McCallum R. William McCallum
Adjunct Professor, Materials Science and Engineering
Curt Klaassen

Curt Klaassen
Manager, Iowa Energy Resource Center, Ankeny