Personnel

A-Z Directory Project Principal Investigators Administrative Staff
A-Z Directory
Click Name To View Profile
NameLocationContact Information
Akinc, Mufit
Faculty Scientist
2220C Hoover Hall 515-294-0738
makinc@iastate.edu
Anderegg, James
Assistant Scientist III
325 Spedding Hall 515-294-3480
anderegg@ameslab.gov
Anderson, Ross
Research Technician
108 Metals Development 515-294-5816
rdanders@ameslab.gov
Anderson, Iver
Faculty Scientist
222 Metals Development 515-294-9791
andersoni@ameslab.gov
Antropov, Vladimir
Scientist I
A508 Zaffarano Hall 515-294-7245
antropov@ameslab.gov
Baikerikar, Kamalakar
Safety Coordinator
333 Spedding Hall 515-294-7995
baik@ameslab.gov
Besser, Matt
Assistant Scientist III
108 Metals Development 515-294-6719
besser@ameslab.gov
Biswas, Rana
Scientist I
A506 Zaffarano Hall 515-294-6987
biswasr@ameslab.gov
Boeke, David
Research Technician
123 Metals Development 515-294-5816
dboeke@ameslab.gov
Bud'ko, Sergey
Scientist I
A111 Zaffarano Hall 515-294-3986
budko@ameslab.gov
Byrd, David
Assistant Scientist I
109 Metals Development 515-294-5747
byrd@ameslab.gov
Canfield, Paul
Faculty Scientist
59 Physics Hall 515-294-6270
canfield@ameslab.gov
Carstensen, Beverly
Secretary
125 Metals Development 515-294-4071
bcarsten@ameslab.gov
Chumbley, Scott
Faculty Scientist
214 Wilhelm Hall 515-294-7903
chumbley@iastate.edu
Clem, John
Contract Associate
17 Physics Hall 515-294-4223
clem@ameslab.gov
Coffman, Anne
Administrative Specialist II
125 Metals Development 515-294-5655
coffmana@ameslab.gov
Constant, Kristen
Faculty Scientist
2220 Hoover Hall 515-294-3337
constant@iastate.edu
Corbett, John
Contract Associate
353 Spedding Hall 515-294-3086
jcorbett@iastate.edu
Dennis, Kevin
Assistant Scientist III
39 Wilhelm Hall 515-294-7899
dennis@ameslab.gov
Dobrovitski, Viatcheslav
Scientist I
A101 Zaffarano Hall 515-294-8666
slava@ameslab.gov
Elsner, Susan
Business Manager
126 Metals Development 515-294-4446
elsner@ameslab.gov
Fang, Xikui
Associate Scientist
148 Spedding Hall 515-294-7505
xfang@ameslab.gov
Furukawa, Yuji
Faculty Scientist
A121 Zaffarano Hall 515-294-2961
furukawa@ameslab.gov
Goldman, Alan
Faculty Scientist
A501 Zaffarano Hall 515-294-3585
goldman@ameslab.gov
Gschneidner, Jr., Karl
Faculty Scientist
255 Spedding Hall 515-294-7931
cagey@iastate.edu
Harmon, Bruce
Faculty Scientist
A520 Zaffarano Hall 515-294-7712
harmon@ameslab.gov
Hillier, Andrew
Faculty Scientist
3133 Sweeney Hall 515-294-3678
hillier@iastate.edu
Ho, Kai-Ming
Faculty Scientist
A502 Zaffarano Hall 515-294-1960
kmh@ameslab.gov
Hong, Mei
Faculty Scientist
1605 Gilman Hall 515-294-3521
mhong@iastate.edu
Hupalo, Myron
Associate Scientist
A101 Zaffarano Hall 515-294-6353
hupalo@ameslab.gov
Johnson, Duane
Chief Research Officer
311 Technical and Administrative Services Facility (TASF) 515-294-9649
ddj@ameslab.gov
Johnston, David
Faculty Scientist
A209 Zaffarano Hall 515-294-5435
johnston@ameslab.gov
Jones, Lawrence
Associate Scientist
121 Metals Development 515-294-5236
jonesll@ameslab.gov
Kaminski, Adam
Faculty Scientist
A317 Zaffarano Hall 515-294-0849
kaminski@ameslab.gov
Kogan, Vladimir
Scientist II
A500 Zaffarano Hall 515-294-8080
kogan@ameslab.gov
Koschny, Thomas
Assistant Scientist III
A512 Zaffarano Hall 515-294-4316
koschny@ameslab.gov
Kramer, Matthew
Scientist II
225 Wilhelm Hall 515-294-0276
mjkramer@ameslab.gov
Kreyssig, Andreas
Associate Scientist
A205 Zaffarano Hall 515-294-9962
kreyssig@ameslab.gov
Laabs, Francis
Assistant Scientist III
216 Wilhelm Hall 515-294-7904
laabs@ameslab.gov
Lamm, Monica
Faculty Scientist
1037 Sweeney Hall 515-294-6533
mhlamm@iastate.edu
Lee, Yongbin
Assistant Scientist III
112 Wilhelm Hall 515-294-9636
yblee@ameslab.gov
LeSar, Richard
Faculty Scientist
2220C Hoover Hall 515-294-1841
lesar@iastate.edu
Leung, Wai
Assistant Scientist III
213 Applied Science 1 515-294-9794
wleung@iastate.edu
Levin, Evgenii
Scientist I
0215A Hach Hall 515-294-6093
levin@iastate.edu
Lin, Qisheng
Associate Scientist
354 Spedding Hall 515-294-3513
qslin@ameslab.gov
Lograsso, Thomas
Division Director
126 Metals Development 515-294-8425
lograsso@ameslab.gov
Luban, Marshall
Faculty Scientist
A523 Zaffarano Hall 515-294-4356
luban@ameslab.gov
Mallapragada, Surya
Faculty Scientist
2114 Sweeney Hall 515-294-7407
suryakm@iastate.edu
McCallum, R. William
Faculty Scientist
106 Wilhelm Hall 515-294-4736
mccallum@ameslab.gov
McGinn, Marc
Research Technician
A102 Zaffarano Hall 515-294-5656
mcginn@ameslab.gov
Mendelev, Mikhail
Associate Scientist
207 Metals Development 515-294-2795
mendelev@ameslab.gov
Miller, Gordon
Faculty Scientist
321 Spedding Hall 515-294-6063
gmiller@iastate.edu
Mudring, Anja
Scientist I
333 Spedding Hall 515-294-1569
mudring@iastate.edu
Mudryk, Yaroslav
Assistant Scientist III
239 Spedding Hall 515-294-2728
slavkomk@ameslab.gov
Napolitano, Ralph
Faculty Scientist
3273 Gilman Hall 515-294-9101
ralphn@iastate.edu
Nilsen-Hamilton, Marit
Faculty Scientist
3206 Molecular Biology 515-294-9996
marit@iastate.edu
Ott, Ryan
Associate Scientist
106 Metals Development 515-294-3616
rtott@ameslab.gov
Park, Joong Mok
Assistant Scientist III
A317 Zaffarano Hall 515-294-9664
joongmok@iastate.edu
Paudyal, Durga
Assistant Scientist III
252 Spedding Hall 515-294-2041
dpaudyal@iastate.edu
Pecharsky, Vitalij
Faculty Scientist
253 Spedding Hall 515-294-8220
vitkp@ameslab.gov
Prozorov, Ruslan
Faculty Scientist
A119 Zaffarano Hall 515-294-9901
prozorov@ameslab.gov
Prozorov, Tatiana
Assistant Scientist III
108 Spedding Hall 515-294-3376
tprozoro@ameslab.gov
Pruski, Marek
Scientist II
230 Spedding Hall 515-294-2017
marek@ameslab.gov
Rajan, Krishna
Faculty Scientist
2220 Hoover 515-294-2670
krajan@iastate.edu
Riedemann, Trevor
Assistant Scientist III
122 Metals Development 515-294-1366
riedemann@ameslab.gov
Rink, Roger
Research Technician
258 Spedding Hall 515-294-3848
rrink@ameslab.gov
Schlagel, Deborah
Assistant Scientist III
111 Metals Development 515-294-3924
schlagel@iastate.edu
Schmidt-Rohr, Klaus
Faculty Scientist
106 Gilman Hall 515-294-6105
srohr@iastate.edu
Shinar, Joseph
Faculty Scientist
A513 Zaffarano Hall 515-294-8706
shinar@ameslab.gov
Shivvers, Rebecca
Program Coordinator
118A Wilhelm Hall 515-294-3481
shivvers@ameslab.gov
Simsek, Emrah
Assistant Scientist II
235 Wilhelm Hall 515-294-8916
emrah@ameslab.gov
Sivils, Alisa
Administrative Specialist
107 Metals Development 515-294-5011
asivils@ameslab.gov
Smith, Carol
Secretary
8 Spedding Hall 515-294-8516
cjsmith@ameslab.gov
Song, Xueyu
Faculty Scientist
303 Wilhelm Hall 515-294-4383
xsong@iastate.edu
Soukoulis, Costas
Faculty Scientist
A519 Zaffarano Hall 515-294-2816
soukoulis@ameslab.gov
Stoltenberg, Larry
Program Assistant
A109 Zaffarano Hall 515-294-0255
stoltenb@ameslab.gov
Swanson, Arne
Research Technician
135 Metals Development 515-294-5816
swanson@ameslab.gov
Tanatar, Makariy
Associate Scientist
A217 Zaffarano Hall 515-294-4072
tanatar@ameslab.gov
Tang, Wei
Assistant Scientist II
16 Wilhelm Hall 515-294-8685
weitang@ameslab.gov
Thiel, Patricia
Faculty Scientist
320 Spedding Hall 515-294-8985
thiel@ameslab.gov
Travesset, Alex
Faculty Scientist
A503 Zaffarano Hall 515-294-7191
trvsst@ameslab.gov
Tringides, Michael
Faculty Scientist
A113 Zaffarano Hall 515-294-6439
tringides@ameslab.gov
Vaknin, David
Scientist II
A500 Zaffarano Hall 515-294-6023
vaknin@ameslab.gov
Wang, Jigang
Faculty Scientist
A311 Zaffarano 515-294-5630
jwang@ameslab.gov
Wang, Cai-Zhuang
Scientist II
A506 Zaffarano Hall 515-294-6934
wangcz@ameslab.gov
Wang, Linlin
Associate Scientist
336A Wilhelm Hall 515-294-7518
llw@ameslab.gov
Wu, Yaqiao
Assistant Scientist III
209A Wilhelm Hall 515-294-7587
yqwu@ameslab.gov
Zarestky, Jerel
Scientist II
Off Campus 865-574-4951
zarestkyjl@ornl.gov
Zaruba, Charles
Systems Support Specialist
116 Wilhelm Hall 515-294-3081
cfzaruba@ameslab.gov
Zhou, Shihuai
Assistant Scientist III
204A Wilhelm Hall 515-294-5489
szhou@ameslab.gov