Personnel

A-Z Directory
Click Name To View Profile
NameLocationContact Information
Abrahamsen, Leslea
Clerk
326 Technical and Administrative Services Facility (TASF) 515-294-4804
lesleaca@ameslab.gov
Baldwin, David
Interim Deputy Director
321 Technical and Administrative Services Facility (TASF) 515-294-5772
dbaldwin@ameslab.gov
Covey, Debra
Associate Director
311 Technical and Administrative Services Facility (TASF) 515-294-1048
covey@ameslab.gov
Crosman, Jeanine
Secretary
311 Technical and Administrative Services Facility (TASF) 515-294-0147
crossm@ameslab.gov
Ebert, Beth
Administrative Specialist II
311 Technical and Administrative Services Facility (TASF) 515-294-6486
ebert@ameslab.gov
Jenks, Cynthia
Assistant Director
311 Technical and Administrative Services Facility (TASF) 515-294-8486
cjenks@ameslab.gov
Johnson, Duane
Chief Research Officer
311 Technical and Administrative Services Facility (TASF) 515-294-9649
ddj@ameslab.gov
Joiner, Stacy
Program Coordinator
332 Technical and Administrative Services Facility (TASF) 515-294-5932
joiner@ameslab.gov
Lemons, Tessa
Administrative Specialist II
311 Technical and Administrative Services Facility (TASF) 515-294-2618
tlemons@ameslab.gov
Lograsso, Thomas
Interim Director
318 Technical and Administrative Services Facility (TASF) 515-294-2770
lograsso@ameslab.gov
Murphy, Mark
Chief Operations Officer
311 Technical and Administrative Services Facility (TASF) 515-294-3979
murphy@ameslab.gov
Rodgers, Lisa
Purchasing Agent
305 Technical and Administrative Services Facility (TASF) 515-294-1254
rodgers@ameslab.gov
Schlosser, Melinda
Administrative Specialist III
317 Technical and Administrative Services Facility (TASF) 515-294-2770
mschlosser@ameslab.gov