You are here

Information Technology Advisory Group (iTAG)

The Information Technology Advisory Group (iTAG) is a standing Ames Laboratory committee consisting of Ames Lab scientists and IT professionals working together to look at and advise the computing needs for researchers.

iTAG Charter

The committee consists of:

Diane Den Adel (Information Services Representative)

Terry Herrman (Engineering Services Group Representative)

Linlin Wang (Science and Technology Representative)

Thomas Koschny (Science and Technology Representative)

Joe Metzger (Energy Sciences Network)

Mikhail Mendelev (Science and Technology Representative)

Douglas Stephens (Information Services Representative)

Vacant (ISU IT Representative)