Personnel

A-Z Directory Project Principal Investigators Administrative Staff
A-Z Directory
Click Name To View Profile
NameLocationContact Information
Alvarado, Sam
Assistant Cyber Security Manager
2206 Hach Hall 515-294-6342
samalv@iastate.edu
Bakac, Andreja
Scientist II
29 Spedding Hall 515-294-3544
bakac@ameslab.gov
Bakac, Andreja
Safety Coordinator
25 Spedding Hall 515-294-3544
bakac@ameslab.gov
Evans, James
Faculty Scientist
315 Wilhelm Hall 515-294-1638
evans@ameslab.gov
Fang, Ning
Faculty Scientist
2101C Hach Hall 515-294-3206
nfang@iastate.edu
Gordon, Mark
Faculty Scientist
201 Spedding Hall 515-294-0452
mark@si.fi.ameslab.gov
Haaland, Maggie
Administrative Specialist III
142 Spedding Hall 515-294-7568
haaland@amelab.gov
Houk, Robert
Faculty Scientist
B27 Spedding Hall 515-294-9462
rshouk@iastate.edu
Jenks, Cynthia
Division Director
311 Technical and Administrative Services Facility (TASF) 515-294-8486
cjenks@ameslab.gov
Kinley, Chris
Administrative Specialist I
144 Spedding Hall 515-294-6029
ckinley@ameslab.gov
Kobayashi, Takeshi
Associate Scientist
229 Spedding Hall 515-294-6823
tkobayashi@ameslab.gov
Kraus, George
Faculty Scientist
2759 Gilman Hall 515-294-7794
gakraus@iastate.edu
Lee, Young-Jin
Faculty Scientist
271 Gilman Hall / 35A Carver Co-Lab 515-294-1235
yjlee@iastate.edu
Liu, Da-Jiang
Associate Scientist
307B Wilhelm Hall 515-294-0266
dajiang@fi.ameslab.gov
Nikolau, Basil
Faculty Scientist
2210 Molec Biol 515-294-9423
dimmas@iastate.edu
Nilsen-Hamilton, Marit
Faculty Scientist
3206 Molecular Biology 515-294-9996
marit@iastate.edu
Pestovsky, Oleg
Assistant Scientist III
26 Spedding Hall 515-294-5826
pvp@ameslab.gov
Petrich, Jacob
Faculty Scientist
0773 Gilman Hall 515-294-9422
jwp@iastate.edu
Pruski, Marek
Scientist II
230 Spedding Hall 515-294-2017
marek@ameslab.gov
Ruedenberg, Klaus
Associate
308 Wilhelm Hall 515-294-2582
ruedenberg@iastate.edu
Sadow, Aaron
Faculty Scientist
2760 Gilman Hall 515-294-8069
sadow@iastate.edu
Schmidt, Michael
Associate Scientist
201 Spedding Hall 515-294-9796
mike@si.msg.chem.iastate.edu
Slowing, Igor
Associate Scientist
2756 Gilman Hall 515-294-1959
islowing@iastate.edu
Smith, Emily
Faculty Scientist
0706 Gilman Hall 515-294-1424
esmith1@iastate.edu
Vela, Javier
Faculty Scientist
2101E Hach Hall 515-294-5536
vela@iastate.edu
Windus, Theresa
Faculty Scientist
125 Spedding Hall 515-294-6134
theresa@fi.ameslab.gov