AMCS Personnel

A-Z Directory Project Principal Investigators Administrative Staff
A-Z Directory
Click Name To View Profile
NameLocationContact Information
Brorsen, Kurt
Graduate Student
201 Spedding Hall 515-294-4604
kbrorsen@si.msg.chem.iastate.edu
Duncalf, Michelle
Administrative Specialist II
231 Spedding Hall 515-294-2327
mduncalf@iastate.edu
Fox, Rodney
Faculty Scientist
3162 Sweeney Hall 515-294-9104
rofox@iastate.edu
Gaenko, Alexander
Assistant Scientist III
310 Wilhelm Hall 515-294-2148
Alex@si.msg.chem.iastate.edu
Gordon, Mark
Program Director
201 Spedding Hall 515-294-0452
mark@si.fi.ameslab.gov
Humeston, Nathan
System Support Specialist
304 Wilhelm 515-294-1307
humeston@scl.ameslab.gov
Leang, Sarom
Postdoctoral Research Associate
201 Spedding Hall 515-294-4604
sarom@si.msg.chem.iastate.edu
Position, Open
Program Assistant

mduncalf@iastate.edu
Roskop, Luke
Postdoctoral Research Associate
201 Spedding Hall 515-294-4604
luke@si.msg.chem.iastate.edu
Sosonkina, Masha
Scientist II
336 Wilhelm Hall 515-294-6751
mashas@iastate.edu
Subramaniam, Shankar
Faculty Scientist
2080 Black Engineering 515-294-3698
shankar@iastate.edu
Windus, Theresa
Faculty Scientist
125 Spedding Hall 515-294-6134
theresa@fi.ameslab.gov